March 17, 2001

�� � they�***� shone� ***� like ***� so *** many *** brave *** and ***� weary *** heroes.. *** forever..

The current mood of gwensarah@aol.com at www.imood.com


Whiny ass rantings
2002-03-04, 3:02 p.m.

Insert your own witty title here

I get tired of the utter lack of seasons..it goes from Sunny and Cold to Rainy to Sunny and Hotter than Hell..
That's it. "I want" seems to be my phrase of the day..right now I want so many things and it doesn't seem as if I shall ever recieve a boon in the form of any of them..it's enough to make a lesser girl bitter..me? Getting there at rapid speeds.

This weekend I had purchased Moulin Rouge, made some snacks, lit a poo-load of candles..popped in the tape all set for a windy Saturday Night at home..
THE #$#@#@#$@#! VCR ate my tape!! Obsenities flowed, I dimply recall kicking the helpless machine until it wept fro mercy..dogs howled outside in protest to the sounds of massecres coming from my house. This would be VCR-that-sucks number 3.
Fish, vacuums and VCRs have a terrible life expectancy in this house..

I am filled with ennui.
I am filled with disatisfaction.
I think I need to get out more.
I think I need nookie a little more often than never.
Sometimes I am far from grateful for all the moments of my stupid little life, instead I just try not to roll my eyes too damn obviously.

Listening: Momus-"I want you but I don't need you"

Daily Glimpse: Web cam love, filled with ennui. Lovers leave at 5am and are never seen again

� starlight ** sunlight �

� Copyright 1997-2002 Gwensarah MacFarlane.
Everytime you steal my stuff, a tree burns down somewhere...only you can prevent forest fires.

With an host of furious fancies.. whereof I am commander, with a burning spear and a horse of air...to the wilderness I wander. By a knight of ghosts and shadows...
I summoned am to tourney... Ten leagues beyond the wild world's end, Methinks it is no journey....