March 17, 2001

�� � they�***� shone� ***� like ***� so *** many *** brave *** and ***� weary *** heroes.. *** forever..

The current mood of gwensarah@aol.com at www.imood.com


Things that lurk under my bed..
2002-02-26, 11:52 a.m.

"We were younger then and the days were long and slow. But were we wiser then? I couldn't say. I wouldn't know. But I wasn't worried at all, I had someone to run to, no I wasn't worried at all I knew which way the wind blew.."-Chameleons

So I was reading Grim's entry today on the various sundry items he discovered during his final pack for moving stateside. It got me to thinking..everytime I move it is like some archaelogical dig has taken place, leaving me with bits of rubbish and a invaluable peek into my past..

For example: Found under the bed today

Letters written and never sent

Old concert tickets

Journals

School papers

Letters recieved

Thundercats lunchbox

Airline tickets, train tickets, even bus passes

Chuck E Cheese tokens

Skeeball tickets totalling over 1000 (I should cash those in heh)

Snoopy thermos

Spawn action figures

Unlabled mix tapes circa pre-1990's

old 7' singles

16 unmatched socks

Sailor Moon figures

Chameleons CD I thought I had lost

Field Mice "Emma's House" ep I accused someone of stealing

Powerpuff Girl playset

Two hockey pucks

Copy of Watership Down

B.'s copy of "I sat down in Grand Central Station and wept"

A book I don't even think is mine, but may possibly belong to DFF

Outfit I wore to a rave last year

Shoes

An old bottle of Rymer's..clean.

Fantastic Something CD..replacement 2, never opened

D's Death Cab for Cutie signed CD

a pack of smokes and a lighter

I am disgusting ::grins:: thanks Grim for inspiring me to look under there..

Listening: "Lake of Doubts"-Malory

Reading: Old letters..

� starlight ** sunlight �

� Copyright 1997-2002 Gwensarah MacFarlane.
Everytime you steal my stuff, a tree burns down somewhere...only you can prevent forest fires.

With an host of furious fancies.. whereof I am commander, with a burning spear and a horse of air...to the wilderness I wander. By a knight of ghosts and shadows...
I summoned am to tourney... Ten leagues beyond the wild world's end, Methinks it is no journey....