March 17, 2001

�� � they�***� shone� ***� like ***� so *** many *** brave *** and ***� weary *** heroes.. *** forever..

The current mood of gwensarah@aol.com at www.imood.com


Sad songs on the radio sing of love as only they can..
2002-02-20, 10:20 p.m.

"I'm half in love with leaving..with stealing away"

Ohh to flee..pack a bag, hop a plane and go anywhere but here.

London.

I miss my trembling and blue pals, I need to see DFF and drag him on the Wheel and smile charmingly into his blue blue eyes until he forgets all about this silly not speaking thing.

Silly silly manboy.

Just pack a bag, sneak out of the house, hop a plane and call someone when I get there..I *could* do it.

Or at least I could in the pre-Rymer days..grrr, I love him but he keeps me tethered sometimes when I would rather not be.

I am sad tonight, and though I wouldn't be running away from *something* it is only because there is no great reason for my sadness. I am just sad.

Even this Fatboy Slim song isn't working it's usual magic.

The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return.

I miss love. I miss my whole being lighting up at the sound of someone's voice, my heart singing at the sight of a smile just for me, those phone conversations just before bed when things are warm and there is no other world than the sound of his voice.

I miss being loved..ye gads, do I miss being loved.

Sometimes I wonder if I ever truly was at all..

Or if I ever will be.

Time to go snivel in something.
Listening:"Truly Madly Deeply" -Northern Picture Library
Reading: "Emma"-Jane Austen

Daily Glimpse: Faraway..racing towards an elusive you.

� starlight ** sunlight �

� Copyright 1997-2002 Gwensarah MacFarlane.
Everytime you steal my stuff, a tree burns down somewhere...only you can prevent forest fires.

With an host of furious fancies.. whereof I am commander, with a burning spear and a horse of air...to the wilderness I wander. By a knight of ghosts and shadows...
I summoned am to tourney... Ten leagues beyond the wild world's end, Methinks it is no journey....