March 17, 2001

�� � they�***� shone� ***� like ***� so *** many *** brave *** and ***� weary *** heroes.. *** forever..

The current mood of gwensarah@aol.com at www.imood.com


I live in Mile End and the search for a stuffed donkey..
2002-02-28, 9:18 a.m.

It was on the fifteenth floor,it had a board across the door. It took an hour to pry it off and get inside.It smelt as if someone had died; the living-room was full of flies, the kitchen sink was blocked, the bathroom sink not there at all."-Pulp 'Mile End'

Ok, so my house isn't that bad..but it's pretty zarking foul today. I keep eyeing the kitchen as I know it's going to get up and walk about by itself, and let's not even go into the living room shall we? You may never come out..like Rose Red my house has taken on a will of it's own, or at least it's messes have.
I have no excuse to offer, no "ermmm I was busy, you know work and all" nope, I have just been one slothful slackass chock full of laziness. I keep hoping elves will come and do it for me.

Crisis last night, Rymer lost DeeDee..I am only awake currently because I am waiting for the store to open so I can rescue DeeDee from his (her?) forced confinement. If DeeDee isn't home when Rymer gets home I had best leave the bloody country.

DeeDee is a ratty, slightly smelly stuffed Eeyore that Rymer has drug everywhere since he was three months old..it's the Hobbes to his Calvin. DeeDee has travelled more than some humans I know, has spent the night at the bakery, the fire station, outside in the grass and Toys R Us..every time it's been found.

But this time there were tears!! He cried like his little heart was broken and there wasn't a damn thing I could so about it..
It took my own stuffed animal, Field Mice's "Where'd you learn to kiss that way" in his room on loop, and me swearing up and down and around the corner that I'd find the zarking thing the next morning to get him to even attempt to fall asleep...

Which reminds me, I shall now go see if the corner shop is open..

Moments later:

Oh huzzah!! I am still the Mommy who Rocks!!

Heh, I no longer have to leave the country before 5pm

Listening: "Jeweller" This Mortal Coil..grrr, and its skipping!! Damn vinyl...ah, but I *do* love this album.
Reading: A sappy book where there is a predictable happy ending ::rolls eyes::

Daily Glmipse: Scary webcam love..circa last night while talking with Andy until the wee hours of the morning. I have no clue why my face looks that odd, my eyes are freaky. ::cackles:: ahh my pretties, I am coming to get you and your little dog too.

Last night when I showed these to Andy he laughed and called them Blair Witch shots..that boy makes me laugh. Hmmm, I wonder what he is doing right now. I missssssssss him

� starlight ** sunlight �

� Copyright 1997-2002 Gwensarah MacFarlane.
Everytime you steal my stuff, a tree burns down somewhere...only you can prevent forest fires.

With an host of furious fancies.. whereof I am commander, with a burning spear and a horse of air...to the wilderness I wander. By a knight of ghosts and shadows...
I summoned am to tourney... Ten leagues beyond the wild world's end, Methinks it is no journey....