March 17, 2001

�� � they�***� shone� ***� like ***� so *** many *** brave *** and ***� weary *** heroes.. *** forever..

The current mood of gwensarah@aol.com at www.imood.com


hurried and a mess..
2002-02-19, 1:28 p.m.

"A troublemaker's what you've made me"

Ugg..no more enchiladas with suspcious expiry dates for me. I feel like I am going to be spending alot of time doing something I would rather not.

::peers in email box:: No new mail? Why?! Why?!! Am I now consigned to being filed under forsaken? Cast aside somewhere between old concert tickets and a battered Orchids 12"?

Oh DFF, why are you still carrying the torch that is your grudge against me? Can't you see that I miss you? I ache for your silly banter, I yearn for your wittisms.

When you are finally over yourself I am fully prepared to smack you silly.

Jay called me a few minutes ago and is going to drag me off to that hell hole known as Glendale..heh, at least it gets me out of the house and away from pining over my lack of communication. Although sometimes being with J. is rather awkward..in light of him disappearing for months in some manner ala crackwhore (although it wasn't crack and to my knowledge he wasn't a whore)I don't want to eye his every move with suspicion and the problem with Jay is he seems to think that he doesnt owe anyone an explanation. Maybe he doesn't but there is a part of me that is still rather pissed at him, I just don't let it get in the way of our friendship. Strange friendship that it is. We don't talk alot, we hang out together..he always snatches me away to drive around with him, or watch movies together but there is so little actual *talking*. It isn't an uncomfortable silence, maybe that's why it's nice. Neither one of us make demands on another, we can just be. I used to care alot more for him, now I know that with Jay one can never get too close. He simply doesn't allow it. God, and Anthony loves him so much.
Somehow, I don't see a happy ending here.

Gaaaaaah they're here!!
Where are my keys?
Auughhh keys!!!
Ye gads, I always get busted when I am writing about someone.
Where the hell are those damn keys?
And bag, oh crap and CDs?!! Oh look, there's that shoe I was looking for.

� starlight ** sunlight �

� Copyright 1997-2002 Gwensarah MacFarlane.
Everytime you steal my stuff, a tree burns down somewhere...only you can prevent forest fires.

With an host of furious fancies.. whereof I am commander, with a burning spear and a horse of air...to the wilderness I wander. By a knight of ghosts and shadows...
I summoned am to tourney... Ten leagues beyond the wild world's end, Methinks it is no journey....